Munkatársaink elérhetőségei


NÉV E-MAIL CÍM
Altorjay Tamás Józsefné altorjayeva@gmail.com
Bábosik Ottilia otilia21@freemail.hu
Bakos Piroska bakos.piroska@krudy-szeged.hu
Balogh Ágnes balo.agi@gmail.com
Bánfi-Csabai Enikő enikocsabai0216@gmail.com
Barnáné Somfai Judit somfaijudit@gmail.com
Bartus Krisztina kriszta.bartus80@gmail.com
Bíró Emese bemese73@gmail.com
Bíró Mónika folgamma1@gmail.com
Boneczné Bakó Anikó ani.bako@gmail.com
Borbásné Garzó Erika eragar13@gmail.com
Bujdos Katalin bujdi.kata@gmail.com
Csiszerné Makra Erzsébet Irén makrazsoka@gmail.com
Csók Tiborné csok.tiborne@gmail.com
Dani Nóra dani.nora92@gmail.com
Dénes Teodóra denes.teodora@gmail.com
Dr. Mezőlakiné Honti Andrea andim@velvet.hu
Dr. Török Béláné tandi0607@gmail.com
Erdős-Nagy Judit erdosnagyjudit@gmail.com
Faragó Laura laurafa70@gmail.com
Géczi Anett g.anett1989@gmail.com
Hack Dóra hackdorii1996@gmail.com
Hessler Erika hessler.erika@gmail.com
Horák Anna horakanna92@gmail.com
Horváth Henriett horvathhenriett54@gmail.com
Horváth Katalin horvathk26@gmail.com
Ifj.Iványi Gábor ivanyigabor@yahoo.com
Illés Helga ihelga94@gmail.com
Jantyik Tímea jantyiktimea@gmail.com
Juhász-Gila Katalin j.gila.kata@gmail.com
Kacsari Zsolt kacsarizsolt@gmail.com
Kardosné Nagy Mariann kardosne.mariann@gmail.com
Keresztúri Ágnes kagi0402@gmail.com
Király Anita kiraly.anita90@gmail.com
Kovács Diána Eliza kovacsdianaeliza@gmail.com
Kreiniker Sándorné kresand22@gmail.com
Kuruczné Hordós Márta kurucznemarti74@gmail.com
Ladányi Lili malnala@gmail.com
Makra-Szabó Csilla makraszaboc@gmail.com
Mihalik Brigitta mihalik.brigitta@gmail.com
Molnár Ernő molnar1erno@gmail.com
Molnár Nikolett nikolett.borda@gmail.com
Monori Gyula gyironom@gmail.com
Monoriné Karsai Adrien adoca@freemail.hu
Nagy Attila nagyattilaimre@freemail.hu
Nagy István ntenor@gmail.com
Nagy Timea nagtimas94@gmail.com
Nógrádi-Molnár Stella nstellada@gmail.com
Ormándiné Nógrádi Erika ormandi@gmail.com
Ótott-Kovács Réka okreka97@gmail.com
Palugyay Márta pmarta90@gmail.com
Polyák Ibolya polyakibolya@gmail.com
Rigóné Técsy Tamara tecsytamara@gmail.com
Sáfár Tímea timeataylor@gmail.com
Sápi Zoltánné sne.erika1@gmail.com
Sáriné Fülöp Szilvia s.fulop.szilvia@gmail.com
Savanya Béla szivmadar@gmail.com
Simity Éva simityeva@gmail.com
Simonyi Lili simonyilili@gmail.com
Siriánné Nagy Otília otika03@gmail.com
Szalmásiné Sztanojev Beáta szbeata1983@gmail.com
Szász Ágnes szaszagnes.wesley@gmail.com
Szentesi Edit editszentesi@gmail.com
Szita Ildikó szi0607@gmail.com
Szűcs Rebeka sz.rebi1992@gmail.com
Takács Médea takacsmedea02@gmail.com
Tímár Edina edina.kormanyos75@gmail.com
Tóth Éva toteva.tth7@gmail.com
Tóthné Farkas Zsuzsanna farkaszs67@gmail.com
Trócsányi Anikó tanna1954@gmail.com
Varga Tamás tamasvaresz@gmail.com
Vigh Anita vighanita05@gmail.com
Zatykó Zoltán zatykozoltan@gmail.com
Zsikó Krisztina zsikokrisztina@gmail.com